MENU
 

Jeugdcommissie

 

 

 

 

Leeftijdscoördinator Meiden- en damesvoetbal:
Ton Kok
E: ton.kok@hertha.nl
M: 06-15027039

 

 

Danny Bierman
E: dbierman@hertha.nl
M: 06-22958501

Leeftijdscoördinator JO19/JO18
Vacature

 

Leeftijdscoördinator JO17/JO16
Mitchel

 

Leeftijdscoördinator JO15/JO14
Duncan van Senten
M: 06-11341285
E: duncan.van.senten@hertha.nl

Duncan van Senten

Leeftijdscoördinator JO13/JO12
Kevin Overzee
M: 06-36147283
E: kevin.overzee@hertha.nl

 

Leeftijdscoördinator JO11/JO10

 Jeroen de Boer
M: 06 49800985
E: jeroen.de.boer@hertha.nl

 

Leeftijdscoördinator JO9/JO8/ mini's
Frans de Boer
M: 06 53324809
E: frans.de.boer@hertha.nl