MENU
 

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter
Michel Klinkhamer
Conincksmeer 41
3645 WH Vinkeveen
T: 0297-288749
M: 06-53155194
E: mklinkhamer@hertha.nl 

Michel Klinkhamer

Financiële zaken
Pieter Kes
Dodaarslaan 50
3645 JE Vinkeveen
T: 0297-261197
M: 06-51441692
E: pieter.kes@hertha.nl

Pieter Kes

Operationele zaken
Raymond Blomvliet
Loopveltweg 160
3645 LK Vinkeveen
T: 0297-242576
M: 06-52521282
E: rblomvliet@hertha.nl 

Raymond Blomvliet

Strategische zaken en Communicatie
Matthijs Mons
Poeldijk 1A
3646 AW Waverveen
T: 0297-753193
M: 06-29565248
E: matthijs.mons@hertha.nl

 

Voetbalzaken
René Stokhof
Patrijzenlaan 
3645 GG Vinkeveen
M: 06-24578124
E: rene.stokhof@hertha.nl 

Rene Stokhof

Voetbalzaken
Onno Stokhof
Turelurenlaan 28
3645 KH Vinkeveen
T: 0297-262373
E: o.stokhof@hertha.nl 

Onno Stokhof